DriveThruComics.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Girl Genius Vol.16: Second Journey Book 3
by Rhod A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/06/2017 20:42:46

Really good book! The Foglio's never disappoint with the quality of their work! Great job!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Girl Genius Vol.16: Second Journey Book 3
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Girl Genius: Second Journey Book 2
by Matthew A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/07/2017 14:30:54

Great comic like everything in the series! I've read them all.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Girl Genius: Second Journey Book 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Girl Genius: Second Journey Book 1
by Matthew A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/07/2017 14:30:43

Great comic like everything in the series! I've read them all.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Girl Genius: Second Journey Book 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Girl Genius Volume Thirteen
by Matthew A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/07/2017 14:30:18

Great comic like everything in the series! I've read them all.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Girl Genius Volume Thirteen
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Girl Genius: Second Journey Book 2
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/10/2017 14:26:05

I love the Girl Genius Story line. I Can't wait for the Soft Cover volumne two to be available.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Girl Genius: Second Journey Book 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Girl Genius: Second Journey Book 2
by Doug J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/28/2016 14:34:01

An excellent story, well told in glorious colour, get your Steampunk fix here!

I'm a massive fan of girl genius and this graphic novel delivers, Ioved it and plan to (eventually) buy the earlier ones that I'm still missing.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Girl Genius: Second Journey Book 2
by Michael J. T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/15/2016 19:17:36

The story arc, as usual for GG, is really fun, interesting, and unusual. The art is outstanding!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Girl Genius: Second Journey Book 2
by Kjell S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/19/2016 14:54:34

I´m not so good at english, but I love Girl Genius and this i one of the best so far. (I have them all.) Storytelling and grafic, all i top class.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Girl Genius: Second Journey Book 2
by Ana N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/19/2016 03:35:34

I have been following the Girl Genius webcomic online since 2009. I find amazing that seven years later, it's still so witty, charming, entertaining, and clever as it was when I first encountered it. In this volume, we find Agatha travelling towards Paris, hoping to free her castle and her townspeople from the effects of a time bomb which has frozen them out of time, but, as usual, getting sidetracked by monster locomotives, the great sparks in Europe, the followers of the Others and the peculiar inhabitants of Paris and its underground. Await lots of humour, the (partial) return of the Heterodyne castle, and lots of cake!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Girl Genius: Second Journey Book 2
by Richard S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/18/2016 08:48:18

Very nice. Resolution is very clear. Love the story and the characters.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Girl Genius: Second Journey Book 2
by Bruce E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/16/2016 17:06:24

I have not yet received this item, despite being a Kickstart supproter and contacting the company. I am a great Girl Genius fan but cannot review this item at this time.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Girl Genius: Second Journey Book 2
by John S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/16/2016 16:33:29

Love it. One of the few products I buy in boyh physical and digital formats, just in case I lose one. You always backup what's most important to you.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Girl Genius: Second Journey Book 1
by George M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/27/2015 19:36:49

Love all the Phil & Kaja Foglio Book's, CD's, Paperback Soft Cover & PDF versions of Girl Genius. Windycon Book Seller sold out of last two softcover books. I enjoyed all comics too. Hope I can see the end of the story.... Hope they make it into an anime in Japan or any other place.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Girl Genius: Second Journey Book 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Girl Genius Volume Five
by Hannah J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/30/2015 17:18:39

I love having the pdf view available while I'm waiting for my copy in the mail. It's vibrant and stunning. Even though I like to hold the comic and go back to them in the paper version, DriveThru makes really stellar digital reproductions of Girl Genius.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Girl Genius Volume Five
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Girl Genius: Second Journey Book 1
by Joshua S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/12/2015 01:46:39

Image quality of the PDF could have been better, but good content.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Girl Genius: Second Journey Book 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 49 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates