DriveThruComics.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Columbia's Underbelly - the COMPLETE series [FREE]
by Vahid K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/19/2017 13:36:10

I found the story to be appealing as well as the graphic artwork i like the fantasy collusion of vampires, fairys , morphing animals and robot cyborgs you basically covered all the areas that catch my attention i can easily sit back and dissapear into a world never imagined thank you for more stories like this i look forward to what you have to offer next



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Columbia's Underbelly - the COMPLETE series [FREE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Zeopatra #2 (FREE SERIES)
by Vahid K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/19/2014 11:51:11

Great storyline loved the way Zeopatra becomes the Queen of all zombies looking forward to what happens next .



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Zeopatra #2 (FREE SERIES)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Sexy Sundays Year 2 [FREE NOVEL]
by michael h. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/21/2014 19:39:09

I like the comic and the format and wish more to come



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sexy Sundays Year 2 [FREE NOVEL]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Zeopatra #2 (FREE SERIES)
by Yehoshu\'a C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/02/2014 16:48:14

The story interests me and then the sudden twist made me a permanent reader, I'd like to see where this goes in the future, it's not always about the porn, sometimes the story and characters are able to pull you in as well, this one certainly did.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Zeopatra #2 (FREE SERIES)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

DarkBrain Monthly #1 (FREE)
by Ahmed H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/18/2014 16:33:00

Nice Art And Have Fun But With A test Of THE Wold................6



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DarkBrain Monthly #1 (FREE)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Sexy Sundays with Pissy Pussy #04: Marriage
by Ahmed H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/18/2014 16:27:24

4 Marriage she wants 2 have a nationality by ................fucking



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sexy Sundays with Pissy Pussy #04: Marriage
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Church Of Two #7 [FREE]
by Russ B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/11/2014 08:53:19

Very sexy with great images! A fun read and I can't wait for the next episode.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Church Of Two #7 [FREE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Zeopatra #2 (FREE SERIES)
by clifford h. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/03/2014 23:11:04

I not too much into zombies, but this one rocks! I want to know how she's controlling them.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Zeopatra #2 (FREE SERIES)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

God Play #1 (FREE)
by Nohn N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/02/2014 07:12:46

God Play is a good example of what I love and hate about DarkBrain products in general. They come up with excellent ideas. In the case of GodPlay, basically the universe is a computer simulation--not like the matrix but rather as iff all living beings are data. Warren Ellis used something similar in the Planetary series towards the end. But the bad news (for me at least) is that it is still ends up being porn. Not adult like an R-rated movie or even the Heavy Metal comics which may have a brief tasteful sex scene. Nope. Flat out porn. If you are into stuff like hentai then DarkBrain is your kind of publisher. But I ain't into that. If I can't read it in public, I prefer not to read it. So hey, DarkBrain! Please make available R-rated versions of your stuff. You guys have talent, don't waste it on penetration shots please. If this series were more story and less oral sex I would give it a 4 or 5. I give it a 2 because it's a decent story with interuptions of X.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
God Play #1 (FREE)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Envoy 82 #1 [FREE]
by Simon K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/15/2013 00:03:33

A lot of erotic comics have a plot no deeper than the average pornographic film, not so this one. Against the backdrop of an interstellar war you have a murder mystery and a cauldron of human drama amongst a starship crew struggling to survive in the cold depths of space. One of the ways to cope is the use of 'counsellors', both female and male, employed to service the crews sexual needs. I got the first issue for free and thought it was worth picking up the next three available issues at cover price. Its the characterisations and relationships in the story that make this stand out, if it didn't have graphic depictions of sex (and be forewarned, sexual violence) it would still be well worth picking up (and would probably garner more mainstream acceptance). However the sexual aspects are not jarring to the story, they make sense in the context of the situation and postmodern worldview. The art style may not be to everyone's taste if they enjoy hyper realistic depictions of humans, but personally I enjoyed the slightly more 'impressionistic', cartoony quality of the art, it reminded me of some Harlan Ellison stories I saw adapted in old Epic Illustrated, though I can't recall the artist. The quality of the product is as good as if not better than some of what I've seen in Heavy Metal magazine. Definitely adults only, but one of the best comic series I've read in recent months of any genre. If you just want pornography, go to the net, if you want a good story which allows in adult themes and behaviour that is usually behind closed doors; right here.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Envoy 82 #1 [FREE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

DarkBrain Monthly #1 (FREE)
by Keith M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2013 05:40:53

Brandi Bandit - Nice art, but I did not care for the story.

The Butcher - Good art, but I'm not a fan of bloody, revenge stories.

Pissy Pussy - Art was not to my liking. The story had some interesting elements, but not enough to completely like it.

Sortan Valta - Art was okay, but the story didn't grab me or make me care.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
DarkBrain Monthly #1 (FREE)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Mirror, Mirror: FORGIVENESS [FREE]
by Rick G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/18/2013 09:05:30

It was really fun, interesting, and intriguing. But the last part was very confusing. I don't want to give anything away, but I couldn't follow the plot in the last part. Why was he sick, and which woman was which, and why was that happening? Up till the last part it was very enjoyable.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Mirror, Mirror: FORGIVENESS [FREE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Mirror, Mirror: FORGIVENESS [FREE]
by Pervy C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2013 17:52:08

As for the art, I really liked the different angles and some of the expressions used were very life-like. The style used is one of my preferences to see in comics. I also feel that Brenna has a strong character design - in costume, and in her everyday business attire. The plot and the twists in it make for some interesting scenarios that kept me surprised at every turn. I'm not even all that into BDSM, but this is one of those exceptions for me. This is one of my favorite stories from Dark Brain!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mirror, Mirror: FORGIVENESS [FREE]
by Tony N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2013 15:52:30

Not a bad comic, well done and easy to look at. Only problem is this review wants more than I can say.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Columbia's Underbelly #3
by clifford h. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/21/2013 15:48:37

I'm not usualy into vampires, but Lily can kick ass when she needs too. I'm waiting to get others so I can finish the rest of the story.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Columbia's Underbelly #3
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 31 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Gift Certificates