DriveThruComics.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Time Corps #3
by Severine D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/05/2014 11:29:10

I had a great time reading it! I am excited to read volume 4th in a couple weeks!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Time Corps #3
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Time Corps #1
by Severine D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/05/2014 11:27:49

Wunderman Comics has put together a fantastic team to deliver a very top end comic strip. I simply love it!

  1. The story

I got really hocked by the concept of not being good enough for heaven, nor bad enough for hell. But the way the characters are developed and the way they evolve in different time lines is exquisite! I want and need to learn more every time I finish a volume.

  1. The Graphics

The colors are simply stunning. A lot of work and attention have been put into details and it shows. You could just stare at the imagine like a kid that can't read and have a great visual time!

All things put together, Wunderman Comics manages to reinvent and give a new twist to time traveling! Every 3rd Wednesday of the Month is a good day because I get to see what happens next!

Be sure you are either god enough for heaven - or bad enough for hell - before you die or you will end up in the story yourself LOL!

Severine Dehon.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Time Corps #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Time Corps #1
by Ally T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/21/2014 19:50:26

A unique scifi story that puts a new twist on time travel! The colors are great and the designs are fantastic!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E.I. #1 - Earth Invasion
by Ally T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/21/2014 19:49:35

Awesome comic! The animals are hysterical and I love the alien designs! Excited to see where the story goes.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E.I. #1 - Earth Invasion
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Time Corps #1
by Neil W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/05/2014 14:20:22

An interesting twist on classic elements, science fiction, time travel, and intrigue. Characters are fully realized and complex while the art is professional.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Time Corps #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

E.I. #1 - Earth Invasion
by Neil W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/05/2014 14:12:39

Innovative and genre bending science fiction that is Doctor Doolittle with a military application. A great start and a series to watch!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E.I. #1 - Earth Invasion
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

E.I. #1 - Earth Invasion
by Bee B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/05/2014 08:48:50

As distasteful as it is to be negative this comic features neither good art (the colours are horrendous) nor a good story (the panels are disparate events with no narrative connection), the overt racism at the beginning set a low cultural bar from which it just descended further.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Indestructible Will #1
by Megan R. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 05/20/2014 11:24:41

Well-drawn nicely told tale of a former Federal agent turned vigilante, capturing the feel of the gritty underbelly of city life in a cinematic almost-noir style. It reads like a movie frozen onto paper, even managing cinematic techniques like flashbacks. Definitely one worth watching.

For the role-player: If you like the grittier side of super-hero, an ordinary man with an edge, this may spawn some ideas for your games.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Indestructible Will #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you for taking the time to read and review Indestructible Will. Both the creator, Nate Noggle, & I, are glad you enjoyed it.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates