DriveThruComics.com
Find Category







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
I Hate Snakes #1
by al e. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/24/2016 02:34:24

The main haroine is cutte and entertaining to watch... but I'm not a fan of the snakes... It is a horror and I hate them too!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
I Hate Snakes #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

STAR MISSIONS - #4 The Food Planet (Variant Cover)
by Christian E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/21/2016 19:56:56

I really liked it. The characters are developping nicely and its hard to anticipate what will happen. Main characters are not safe. Being unpredictible is a good thing. Keep up the good work. Can't wait for the next one!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
STAR MISSIONS - #4 The Food Planet (Variant Cover)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

STAR MISSIONS - #4 The Food Planet (Variant Cover)
by Andrew D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/21/2016 13:02:03

Keeps up the pace of the first one. No way to see the twist coming at the end but I'm already on the edge of my seat to know what happens next. If you liked issue one, you won't be dissapointed with #2.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
STAR MISSIONS - #1 Intro & The SWARM
by Louise M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/06/2016 06:42:04

I absolutely loved this first issue! Ireminds me of all the reasons why I love science fiction.

The art was stunning, and the story was exciting. The characters were interesting and individual, which made them easy to keep track of.

I did notice a small amount of repetitiveness in some of the dialogue, but that wasn't enough to distract from the story, so my five star rating stands.

All in all, I thoroughly enjoyed this family friendly space adventure and can't wait to get my hands on issue #2, especially with it ending on such a thrilling cliffhanger!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
STAR MISSIONS - #1 Intro & The SWARM
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Publisher Reply:
Thanks Louise! Wow.. what an encouraging review. We will continue to aim to please. We believe the series will continue to improve from here. Please check out issue #2 coming out March 18, 2016. Chris
STAR MISSIONS - #1 Intro & The SWARM (CHINESE)
by Vivien l. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/18/2016 02:04:41

《星际任务》画面人物精美,图像丰富,吸引读者的眼球,给人无限遐想,期待下一期,很多未知答案。故事中的人物有各自不同的角色性格,集搞笑,紧张,洒脱与一体。



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
STAR MISSIONS - #1 Intro & The SWARM (CHINESE)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

STAR MISSIONS - #1 Intro & The SWARM (RUSSIAN)
by Phillip B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/17/2016 21:18:13

Звездные миссии являются прекрасным комиком. Я его очень рекомендую.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
STAR MISSIONS - #1 Intro & The SWARM (RUSSIAN)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

STAR MISSIONS - #1 Intro & The SWARM
by Phillip B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/17/2016 09:36:31

Excellent overall. The artist is talented. Some anachronistic elements in the imagery. Dialogue needs improvement - a couple occasions of non-sequiturs and other places where back story and character development could be strengthened. The founder is doing a great job and I wish him every success. My comments are intended to be helpful for the second edition. Blessings and best wishes!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
STAR MISSIONS - #1 Intro & The SWARM
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Publisher Reply:
Thank you very much for your honest review. Glad you liked it. We are always open for constructive feedback and strive to improve.
STAR MISSIONS - #1 Intro & The SWARM (RUSSIAN)
by Karina D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/11/2016 04:26:19

Отличный комикс! Интересный сюжет - прочитала на одном дыхании, не могла оторваться. Спасибо:) Жду продолжения истории!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
STAR MISSIONS - #1 Intro & The SWARM (RUSSIAN)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

STAR MISSIONS - #1 Intro & The SWARM
by Andrew D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/10/2016 09:54:03

Interesting characters, intriguing story, and a killer cliff-hanger. Definitely worth picking up and getting hooked on!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
STAR MISSIONS - #1 Intro & The SWARM
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

STAR MISSIONS - #1 Intro & The SWARM (RUSSIAN)
by Alex 9. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/08/2016 11:23:44

Интересный и захватывающий комикс, буду ждать продолжения.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
STAR MISSIONS - #1 Intro & The SWARM (RUSSIAN)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Publisher Reply:
Thank you. Please tell your friends about us. If there is enough interest, we will continue providing in Russian. Спасибо. Пожалуйста, расскажите о нас своим друзьям . Если есть достаточный интерес , мы будем продолжать оказывать в России .
STAR MISSIONS - #1 Intro & The SWARM
by NE G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/01/2016 08:52:22

Loved the story. Great Characters. Can't wait to see more.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
STAR MISSIONS - #1 Intro & The SWARM
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Publisher Reply:
Thank you for your great review. We hope you will continue reading. We are working hard to entertain. Chris
STAR MISSIONS - #1 Intro & The SWARM
by Christian E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/31/2016 01:30:08

Characters are deep and interesting. Story is strong and compelling. Looking forward to what comes next...



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Publisher Reply:
We believe in strong characters. Thank you very much for your review. Chris
STAR MISSIONS - #1 Intro & The SWARM
by Alex 9. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/30/2016 15:07:21

Story is very interesting and exciting. I will be waiting for the continue.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Publisher Reply:
It should only get better from here. Thanks for the great review! Chris
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates