DriveThruComics.com
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Marauder Ship Paper Model
by Maximus S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/22/2020 16:00:32

Very nice ship, nice size and colors, not the easiest to assemble, but well worth the effort!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Marauder Ship Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Observatory Free Paper Model
by Maximus S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/22/2020 15:52:35

This is a must have!!! Many different styles to build.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Observatory Free Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Checkpoint Paper Terrain
by ERIC B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/19/2020 19:50:01

I bought it for the cargo pod with exlusive textures (magnificent, just like the preview image). Checkpoint and paper terrain are really good too.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Checkpoint Paper Terrain
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Paper Modeling Guide
by Miquel B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/07/2020 14:17:35

Molt interessant i ben explicat. Recomanable. Very interesting and well explained. Recommended.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Paper Modeling Guide
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Starport Hotel Map Kit
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2020 10:01:10

Well worth the price. It depict a small hotel, two floors, well done and perfect for VTT use. AS noted, there's no sort of adventure set out, but itr's a hotel, so there isn't any surprises about what you will find there as a matterial of routine.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Starport Hotel Map Kit
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Coach House Paper Model
by Allen K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/28/2020 14:08:25

easy to make and super detailed just a shame that there is no interior - but still looks impressive on the table!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Coach House Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Small Shop #2 Paper Model Kit
by Bruno L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/26/2019 22:33:28

The models have nice colors and details, you can produce varied buildings with this. Great value!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Small Shop #2 Paper Model Kit
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Observatory Free Paper Model
by Paul S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/18/2019 09:40:22

another great model by Dave. you can reach for the stars with this observatory!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Observatory Free Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Coach House Paper Model
by Paul S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/18/2019 09:38:10

Dave's buildings are gorgeous as always! great looking piece to have on the table



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Coach House Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Clock Tower #2 Paper Model
by Mike S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/02/2019 17:56:49

Great new build, that fits perfectly with the rest of my Graffam stuff but with some interesting new architecture. My only slight disappointment is that the windows and doors are fixed in place on the brick-texture layers. It would have been nice to have them on a separate layer to make customisation a tad easier, but it's such a minor issue on an otherwise fantastic building.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Clock Tower #2 Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Low Wrecked Walls Paper Models
by Dori C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/27/2019 16:42:22

This is just amazing, in about 10 minutes I had two walls ready, glued to a 5mm foam board - really easy, really good looking!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Low Wrecked Walls Paper Models
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Outbuildings Paper Models Set
by Omar W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/15/2019 21:46:37

These are the most used building at my table. There are great for fantasy, weird westerns, and modern settings. I've used them both for frpg and miniature war games. They are sturdy little buildings you can toss out there. There are no interiors but that is not an issue for such small structures.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Outbuildings Paper Models Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Hovel Paper Model
by Stephen M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/26/2019 08:44:45

A great little model. I stuck it onto foamcore and it still worked very well.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hovel Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Hovel Paper Model
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/05/2019 14:22:19

Excellent beginner paper model building. I don't permanently glue mine together, instead using removable glue tabs to attach the roof. This way I can store the model folded.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Village Chapel Paper Model
by Michael P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/17/2019 16:45:20

This Chapel is huge. I have also seen it in pictures with steps leading up to the front entry way and raised stonework foundation blocks that the entire building can be placed on however i have yet to find where to find the prints for those. Maybe they are from another designer? I'm not sure and to be honest i really have searched to hard for them. I did however build this one and it has tons of different design options and layouts. It is really big.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Village Chapel Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 474 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates