DriveThruComics.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info







Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Darkfast Dungeons Expansion Set One: Realm Of Shades
by Phil G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/05/2018 05:19:59

Whilst the artwork is to Okum Arts normal high standard, a number of the "opponets" minis are nor based correctly. Would be five out of five otherwise.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Darkfast Dungeons Expansion Set One: Realm Of Shades
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Creator Reply:
Hi Phil, I appreciate the feedback. I'm not sure how the basing of the opponents is incorrect. Please let me know what you need. David
Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set Six: Crypt Crawl
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/24/2018 12:46:49

Great set to populate your crypts and tombs! I've only used the giant rats so far in my D&D sessions, but am eager to use the giant flies and maggots. Those will surely get a reaction from my players.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set Six: Crypt Crawl
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Save The Day: Super Agents
by Stephan S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/21/2018 13:08:44

A great product, ideal for SciFi RPGs and tabletop games. I got them for Shadowrun, and they could just as easily represent the armies of various space empires.

The first page is 12 mooks (6 in light and 6 in heavy armor) with 5 weapon options, 6 helmet options (including bare heads), 8 color options for the details and 10 color options for the jumpsuits, allowing you pick out a combination for almost any campaign you want to run. Each helmet and weapon design has character, and the faces each have their own expression and unique features. Their poses have enough individuality to still look good in large numbers and when facing off between two different colored teams and the colors allow for a good mix for almost any situation. The bodies are on a separate layer from the heads and weapons, making it easy to print them out alone and glue in your own variants, and use the original heads and weapons on their own, e.g. for WANTED posters. If you want to paint up your own color variant, simply print them with Details or Jumpsuit color set to white.

The second page is 12 agents (6 in suits and 6 in more casual wear) with a total of 4 color variants (which all look very good). The agents have great, dynamic poses and exude kick-ass from every pore.

Alas, the heads and bodies are also the reason why I only gave 4 stars out of 5: The mook's poses have little dynamism (nobody is crouching or running) and the helmets have no color variants. The latter can be fixed with various graphic progams, so my final verdict is 4,5.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Save The Day: Super Agents
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Save The Day: Citizens
by Karl K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/12/2018 09:53:18

Fantastic product! These are some great looking and cheap minis to fill out your game table. I love the variations of colors with the pdf layers.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Save The Day: Citizens
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

The Anime Hack
by TeamRocket G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/03/2018 00:28:24

Fantastic. as great as OVA and BESM is I think this be my go to for anime based games for now on. love the random tables and powers section.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Anime Hack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Darkfast Dungeons Expansion Set One: Realm Of Shades
by Dennis A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/19/2018 03:15:27

The content is really good. I/m using it to expand the basic DFD dungeon



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Darkfast Dungeons Expansion Set One: Realm Of Shades
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Spot Of Bother Set Three: Punks
by W M. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/07/2018 01:12:22

This set is full of so much win! The figures look nice at the scale and the multi layered pdf has several choices for weapons like, chains, guns, knives, or cricket bats!!! It also has several different color choices in the layers. These will come in handy in many different situations and were easy to assemble. You get 24 different minis in the set and with all the weapons choices that comes out to a ton of figures. Great set!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Spot Of Bother Set Three: Punks
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Spot Of Bother Set Three: Punks
by Kevin S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/06/2018 21:29:31

I just love David Okums style and minis, can't beat the price especially giving that most sets come with different color layers, this set not only has the color layers but also has different weapon layers. With all of his lines you can save money and still dip your toes into different genres from fantasy, wildwest, to space and superheros to what seems like everything else in between



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set Four: Ogres
by Kevin S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/06/2018 21:19:04

I use David Okums minis for my dnd adventures, perfect for monsters and each mini is just full of character, each set just drips to be fully explored and added to an adventure



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set Four: Ogres
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Serene Fist Set Three: Ninja vs Samurai 2
by Tiago H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/04/2018 21:09:12

Great variety of poses. from characters in personal combat to some that could be in military formation. with the option for multiple color schemes this set could generate a real bunch of samurai, from distinct armies to a colorful set to populate a japanese village. Every pose is full of movement and with backs too. Okumarts is the gold standart of character paper miniatures.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Serene Fist Set Three: Ninja vs Samurai 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Darkfast Dungeons Expansion Set One: Realm Of Shades
by Chad K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/05/2018 20:03:48

Another great set. Lots of monsters, undead, skeletons, mummy, ghouls. Even a gelatinous cube. Evil temple hallws & walls filled with dark idols and littered with bones. Fun stuff. MORE!!!!!! We want more!!!!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Darkfast Dungeons Expansion Set One: Realm Of Shades
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Save The Day: Basic Rules
by Harald S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/02/2018 03:22:33

Noticed the Kickstarter when it was launched and supported this project. Never had any regrets. Rules are simple yet not simplistic. This book is all You need to play the game for multiple fun sessions. If You want to, as I did and do, You can add the advanced rules and enjoy the numerous support, especially the miniatures. I love those and look forward to many many more. Your choice! I have just added the colour print version to my collection and look forward to receiving it. A sidenote to Mr Okum: if You ever do another Kickstarter or Indiegogo please allow support via Paypal.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Save The Day: Basic Rules
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set Twelve: Wizards
by Chad K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/01/2018 20:06:41

FANTASTIC. 12 Wizards and a bonus set with even MORE WIZARDS ! You can choose different colors for the robes and clothing. These figs have fronts & backs. Good wizards, a Chaos wizard, one guy is even The Dude. Good stuff from Okumart. I hope more "Class " sets are comin- Thief, Cleric, Fighter, Elf, Halfling.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set Twelve: Wizards
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set Thirteen: Scaly Scum
by Chad K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/01/2018 20:03:16

Another AWESOME set by Okumart! What a talented artist, I just love his style and have just about every fantasy set he has made. This set has a bunch of Trogs, some Newts (really skin lizardmen) some "regular" Lizardmen and one giant lizard. All different colors are available- green- swamps, red- fire lizards, black/grey- caves, etc. Great stuff.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set Thirteen: Scaly Scum
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set Eleven: Muddleflogs
by David W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/01/2018 17:17:13

Once again OkumArts knocks it out of the park. A great set of over a dozen frog-ladytes that cover all classes and skills for your RPG or taletop games. Great artwork and imaginative characters make these high-quality figures a must-have to any collection.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set Eleven: Muddleflogs
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 216 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates