DriveThruComics.com
Browse Categories







Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Mouse Guard RPG 2nd Edition
Publisher: Archaia Entertainment LLC
by William C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/12/2022 18:21:20

What a beautiful game....

The feel and the basic concepts are brilliant and feel like you are part of the comics. Well worth the purchase. Highly recommend.

Starting our first campaign in a few weeks, can't wait to see how it goes.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mouse Guard RPG 2nd Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

The Last Adventure of The Pirate Queen Grendel and Lord Mayor Logan
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by William C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/15/2021 20:21:27

As a cat lover, all I can say is, thank you. Hoping to run this with a few other cat affeciandos very soon.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Last Adventure of The Pirate Queen Grendel and Lord Mayor Logan
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Rick Hershey Art Rates 2021
Publisher: Fat Goblin Games
by William C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/15/2021 20:12:50

I can not believe how quick and exceelent an artist Rick is, and his rates are fantastic.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rick Hershey Art Rates 2021
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Risus: The Anything RPG
Publisher: Big Dice Games
by William C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/15/2021 20:11:34

This game has lead to numerous evenings of laughter and comraderie. I highly reccomend it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Risus: The Anything RPG
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

SCRAPPER: POWERED BY 5e SCRAPPER'S HANDBOOK
Publisher: The Dark Peak Gaming Systems
by William C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/28/2021 09:28:49

Lots of potential so far. Can't wait to get a group together and explore these rules in more detail. Great product from a small indie producer.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
SCRAPPER: POWERED BY 5e SCRAPPER'S HANDBOOK
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you so much! :)
Alyth's Blueprints for Home & Business
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by William C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/28/2021 09:16:03

Well thought out with lots of suggestiions and ideas... I quite enjoyed it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Alyth's Blueprints for Home & Business
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Ancestry & Culture: An Alternative to Race in 5e
Publisher: Arcanist Press
by William C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/23/2021 11:43:53

This is the way player characters should be handled. Excellent resource!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ancestry & Culture: An Alternative to Race in 5e
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Worlds Without Number
Publisher: Sine Nomine Publishing
by William C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/19/2021 14:20:49

This book is EXACTLY what I was looking for. Its the perfect bridge between old school essentials and stream lined play. I love it. Its already being used to help flesh out my own fantasy world. What a resource.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Worlds Without Number
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

A Magical Medieval Society: Western Europe Third Edition
Publisher: Expeditious Retreat Press
by William C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/15/2021 11:11:08

A simply fantastic book for background when running a medieval campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
A Magical Medieval Society: Western Europe Third Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Caravans & Trade
Publisher: Follow Me, And Die! Entertainment LLC
by William C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/21/2020 18:59:15

Lots of useful information in this book for running merchant caravans and figuring out trade in your fantasy world. Highly recommend!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Caravans & Trade
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thanks! I'm glad you like it!
Kaboomkin™
Publisher: Hoppsbusch
by William C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/20/2020 19:43:20

With all the negativity happening in the world right now, this was a fun and fantastic way to eliviate it... what fun!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kaboomkin™
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Unbound Rulebook
Publisher: MAYHEM UNITED
by William C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/14/2019 21:50:41

Brilliant.... what a great system to custom build worlds in. Great source for a good RPG experience.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Unbound Rulebook
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruComics.com Order

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates