DriveThruComics.com
Browse Categories







Back
2000 AD: Prog 1600 $3.75 $0.00
Average Rating:4.1 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
7 6
7 1
2 1
2 0
0 1
2000 AD: Prog 1600
Click to view
2000 AD: Prog 1600
Publisher: Rebellion Publishing Ltd
by Shaun C. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 07/02/2014 20:43:55

Fantastic as always. I can't get enough of Dredd, and if you aren't reading this, you should be. Love the art and writing, love everything about this book. Don't miss it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
2000 AD: Prog 1600
Publisher: Rebellion Publishing Ltd
by Bee B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/17/2014 18:38:41

Dredd is always wicked, although the story is a little bureaucratic, not quite the poetic/violent Dredd of old. Some of the other stories aren't really strong enough to lure me back into being a regular 2000AD reader.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
2000 AD: Prog 1600
Publisher: Rebellion Publishing Ltd
by Keith M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/14/2013 05:33:18

Nice art, but I just didn't care about any of the characters.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
2000 AD: Prog 1600
Publisher: Rebellion Publishing Ltd
by Liz B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/08/2012 12:57:03

I give it a good rating because I found that the product was scanned in clear and high quality resolution.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
2000 AD: Prog 1600
Publisher: Rebellion Publishing Ltd
by Josh H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/02/2012 14:54:53

I don't know why, but when I tried to download 2000 AD comic from my hotmail account onto my android I get a message invalid pdf cannot open. Why is this happening?



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
2000 AD: Prog 1600
Publisher: Rebellion Publishing Ltd
by kevin l. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/10/2012 18:02:47

really good service. quick and easy.saves me trawling round shops as i am a very busy person.wish id looked here earlier



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
2000 AD: Prog 1600
Publisher: Rebellion Publishing Ltd
by Raymond M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/28/2011 16:00:19

Loved the Prog! It introduces new story arcs, sagas and series in a way that really grabbed my attention. The artwork was outstanding, as we've come to expect from Britain's premier comic. It makes me want to go online and get the rest of the issues to find out what happens next!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
2000 AD: Prog 1600
Publisher: Rebellion Publishing Ltd
by Jim P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/16/2011 13:17:15

Excelent reading great artwork good storyline one of the best Judge Dredds that I've ever read and the price is just right.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
2000 AD: Prog 1600
Publisher: Rebellion Publishing Ltd
by Nathan O. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/20/2009 11:54:38

A great start from 2000 AD i need moor of this... :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates