Close
Close
Browse Categories







Read What Others Are Saying
Dr. Blink: Superhero Shrink #0
by Andrew P.
Publisher: Dork Storm Press
Date Added: 01/17/2020 17:18:03
Dr. Blink: Superhero Shrink #0 Absolutely hysterical. And the professional family counselor I showed it to cracked up. I wish there were more stories in this series.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Deckbox (large)
by Ryan M.
Publisher: OneBookShelf, Inc.
Date Added: 01/14/2020 22:39:38
Deckbox (large) Great quality deck box. They seal nicely without being too difficult to pull apart.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Deckbox (large)
by Dillard R.
Publisher: OneBookShelf, Inc.
Date Added: 12/22/2019 20:30:26
Deckbox (large) 5 of 5. I have only ever used the large plastic cases for my decks. My only gripe, which is small, the lids don't stay on that well. I put a rubber band around the case to make sure they don't come apart in my book bag.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gebb 79 – A Distinction Without a Difference
by Amanda K.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 12/16/2019 09:57:34
Gebb 79 – A Distinction Without a Difference The punchline on this one really got me. Even if you see where it's going, it's so well done!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Burning Lands Comic #1
by Thundermark P.
Publisher: RPG Objects
Date Added: 11/30/2019 20:33:32
Burning Lands Comic #1 Free comic series, and worth every penny. I was unpleasantly surprised w/ the lack of quality of artwork and dialogue, as Darwin's World products are usually top-notch.

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Not-So-Super Villains
by Daniel P.
Publisher: Nightpath Publishing
Date Added: 11/27/2019 17:37:11
Not-So-Super Villains I don't understand why so many free things get bad reviews. It was well written and looked like it would be fun to play! Plus it's free...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Tainted Ones
by Dwayne F.
Publisher: Dark Fire Press
Date Added: 11/26/2019 13:01:40
The Tainted Ones Gothic, weird, horror fit this story well. As well as unique and devious. The story hooks you and leads you to a surprise that is ghastly but highly enjoyable. The artarttheartartthetheartartthea

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Burning of Innsmouth - Issue 1
by Angus L.
Publisher: Tears of Envy
Date Added: 11/14/2019 18:40:52
The Burning of Innsmouth - Issue 1 Hard to believe this is a debut comic. Really enjoy the art style - shades of Mignola Hellboy perhaps. Looking forward to subsequent issues.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Burning of Innsmouth - Issue 1
by Rob A.
Publisher: Tears of Envy
Date Added: 10/27/2019 07:18:28
The Burning of Innsmouth - Issue 1 Fantastic debut issue from (I believe a debut author). Full of atmosphere and gorgeous artwork. Top notch.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Deckbox (large)
by Sarah K.
Publisher: OneBookShelf, Inc.
Date Added: 10/08/2019 23:51:41
Deckbox (large) These are fabulous deck boxes. The lids aren't at all difficult to get off once you get the hang of it, but the mechanism snaps into place *very* securely: once closed, these aren't going to open up in your bag or pocket while you're transporting them from one place to the next. You can even turn them upside down and give them a good hard shaking - they won't open up on you. Fantastic. I only wish they came in a tarot size as well. If you folks sold a tarot-sized version, I bet they'd sell like crazy once the word got out....

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gebb 66 – Opening Lines
by Amanda K.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 09/26/2019 20:47:10
Gebb 66 – Opening Lines And now we have color! The addition of a single color to the strip makes for a nice design element. I’m curious to see if its use has some narrative significance as well.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gebb 64 – Lower Back Pain is No Joke
by Amanda K.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 09/26/2019 20:46:42
Gebb 64 – Lower Back Pain is No Joke It’s a little lizard Joyce! The flashback to her adorable original state is a lot of fun. I also really enjoy any time we learn a little more of what Mama Shug is capable of; it’s interesting world-building.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Iron Empires: Void
by Łukasz B.
Publisher: Burning Wheel
Date Added: 09/07/2019 07:24:52
Iron Empires: Void Interesting story from the Iron Empires But the quality of the comic is very low. The file has only 8 MB. Thats for 112 pages!

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Gebb 57 – Nickname Veto
by Amanda K.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 08/29/2019 10:21:03
Gebb 57 – Nickname Veto The buildup of this joke is great! It looks like the Nietzsche clone is going to be an entertaining character (even if you don't really go in for Nietzsche!)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gebb 55 – Exits Galore
by Amanda K.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 08/29/2019 10:17:02
Gebb 55 – Exits Galore The dark humor in this one is great. Joyce's antics are always good for a sick or grim laugh!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 1611 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates