Close
Close
Browse Categories







Read What Others Are Saying
Deckbox (large)
by Sarah K.
Publisher: OneBookShelf, Inc.
Date Added: 10/08/2019 23:51:41
Deckbox (large) These are fabulous deck boxes. The lids aren't at all difficult to get off once you get the hang of it, but the mechanism snaps into place *very* securely: once closed, these aren't going to open up in your bag or pocket while you're transporting them from one place to the next. You can even turn them upside down and give them a good hard shaking - they won't open up on you. Fantastic. I only wish they came in a tarot size as well. If you folks sold a tarot-sized version, I bet they'd sell like crazy once the word got out....

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gebb 66 – Opening Lines
by Amanda K.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 09/26/2019 20:47:10
Gebb 66 – Opening Lines And now we have color! The addition of a single color to the strip makes for a nice design element. I’m curious to see if its use has some narrative significance as well.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gebb 64 – Lower Back Pain is No Joke
by Amanda K.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 09/26/2019 20:46:42
Gebb 64 – Lower Back Pain is No Joke It’s a little lizard Joyce! The flashback to her adorable original state is a lot of fun. I also really enjoy any time we learn a little more of what Mama Shug is capable of; it’s interesting world-building.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeons & Dragons: Abraxis Wren of Eberron
by Jarrod T.
Publisher: IDW Publishing
Date Added: 09/17/2019 13:51:35
Dungeons & Dragons: Abraxis Wren of Eberron I have always enjoyed Abraxis Wren, and this bundle is fantastic, especially with the inclusion of Eye of the Wolf. Well done.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Iron Empires: Void
by Łukasz B.
Publisher: Burning Wheel
Date Added: 09/07/2019 07:24:52
Iron Empires: Void Interesting story from the Iron Empires But the quality of the comic is very low. The file has only 8 MB. Thats for 112 pages!

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Gebb 57 – Nickname Veto
by Amanda K.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 08/29/2019 10:21:03
Gebb 57 – Nickname Veto The buildup of this joke is great! It looks like the Nietzsche clone is going to be an entertaining character (even if you don't really go in for Nietzsche!)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gebb 55 – Exits Galore
by Amanda K.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 08/29/2019 10:17:02
Gebb 55 – Exits Galore The dark humor in this one is great. Joyce's antics are always good for a sick or grim laugh!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Doctor Who: Aliens and Creatures
by anthony p.
Publisher: Cubicle 7 Entertainment Ltd.
Date Added: 08/25/2019 12:22:55
Doctor Who: Aliens and Creatures lavishly illustrated and well researched you could honestly use this book just as a research tool not just a RPG book. Plenty of data that can be used to generate adventure and encounter hooks. Easy to use with a great layout. Cannot recommend this enough

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gebb 49 – Every Ant-Like Alien Has Her Breaking Point
by Amanda K.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 08/04/2019 10:12:52
Gebb 49 – Every Ant-Like Alien Has Her Breaking Point I love when Ed gets a chance to shine! This strip is great for her character.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gebb 47 – Animal Lover
by Amanda K.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 08/04/2019 10:08:13
Gebb 47 – Animal Lover Joyce is a great character as always! KMO handles the tonal shift between an actually sad, reflective moment to a very in-character joke at the end really well.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gebb 44 – Internal Composition
by Amanda K.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 08/04/2019 10:03:34
Gebb 44 – Internal Composition The story's taking a really interesting turn here! This strip definitely has me curious for what comes next. (The last line is pretty hilarious, too!)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Circus #2
by Rebecca C.
Publisher: AAM Markosia
Date Added: 07/28/2019 16:04:06
The Circus #2 Fab second episode. Exciting new characters. Great character development Looking forward to the third issue already!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Circus #1
by Rebecca C.
Publisher: AAM Markosia
Date Added: 07/18/2019 16:03:06
The Circus #1 Loved this! Kora and Bec make a great duo. The cliffhanger left me wanting for more. Very much looking forward to episode 2. Well done to the writer and artist!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Circus #1
by Tarnya M.
Publisher: AAM Markosia
Date Added: 07/10/2019 17:45:25
The Circus #1 Exciting idea. I am intrigued by the title and keen to find out what happens next. Heck of a cliffhanger. Vibrant art. Humour, action and mystery. I recommend that you give it a try.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Circus #1
by Ashley C.
Publisher: AAM Markosia
Date Added: 07/10/2019 16:14:49
The Circus #1 I can't wait for the next! very Interesting concept. The artwork is really super and the idea feels new and original which is hard to find in new comics. I hope we have more to come.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 1617 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates