Close
Close
Browse Categories







Read What Others Are Saying
Puella Maledictum: Into the Mists issue 1
by Jeremias S.
Publisher: MariahLStudios
Date Added: 06/30/2019 10:42:07
Puella Maledictum: Into the Mists issue 1 I liked it overall. Too bad it is the only Volume so far. I´m really interested how the Story might progress.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Gebb 40 – The Ideal Workforce
by Amanda K.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 06/27/2019 20:28:27
Gebb 40 – The Ideal Workforce I like that we're teasing a little more backstory for Steve. KMO does a good job revealing information in natural exchanges, rather than awkward exposition chunks. This strip has an easy-flowing conversation but still delivers new info to enrich the world of Gebb.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gebb 36 – Mr. By the Book
by Amanda K.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 06/27/2019 20:22:11
Gebb 36 – Mr. By the Book This one is a good turning point in the story! The reveal is well set up as both a dramatic turn and a fun punchilne for the strip. Well done!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gebb 34 – Passing Notes
by Amanda K.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 06/27/2019 20:19:19
Gebb 34 – Passing Notes This is another great strip that will give anyone who's dealt with corporate nonsense a good laugh. The dynamic between Joyce and Derek really shines here. KMO does a great job letting them riff off each other and build the joke up through their interaction.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gebb 31 – Just Spitballing
by Amanda K.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 06/27/2019 20:12:42
Gebb 31 – Just Spitballing This one will definitely get a chuckle out of anyone who has had to deal with a terrible boss. As always, Joyce says the things we wish we could!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Witchfire
by Don H.
Publisher: AAM Markosia
Date Added: 06/12/2019 18:42:47
Witchfire This is a beautifully written story and graphics about a tragic incident. It traces the story of a woman who lived in the early 1600's in Scotland and was infamously tried as a witch. Telling more may spoil it for the reader, but it is very creative.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Caladon Falls: The Travelogue of Tavish Thorne
by Itai G.
Publisher: Savage Mojo
Date Added: 06/03/2019 18:19:40
Caladon Falls: The Travelogue of Tavish Thorne It's a very beautiful book, but I admit, I find it hard to use other people's settings. There's something always a bit to the side of what I actually need or want.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Gebb 27 – Born to Serve
by Amanda K.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 05/17/2019 22:09:41
Gebb 27 – Born to Serve The punchline on this one literally made me burst out laughing. The dynamic between Ed and Vz is just perfect.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gebb 26 – Contraband It
by Amanda K.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 05/17/2019 22:06:04
Gebb 26 – Contraband It The strips are now bigger! All the better to see KMOs artwork, and easier to read text. Love it!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gebb 24 – Old Gray
by Amanda K.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 05/17/2019 22:04:14
Gebb 24 – Old Gray Another strip with some more development of the aliens' operation. I enjoy that new characters and explanation of the setting happen through an organic conversation. Even getting a lot of new info, I don't feel like we're just getting buried in exposition - great job!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gebb 23 – Credible Threat
by Amanda K.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 05/17/2019 22:00:46
Gebb 23 – Credible Threat I really enjoyed this particular strip - we get a little more information as to how the aliens' operation is working (or not, as the case may be!) including a fun and terrifying glimpse of Mama Shug!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RPGenerations: Tabletop Knights
by Patrick H.
Publisher: Cawood Publishing
Date Added: 05/04/2019 10:11:44
RPGenerations: Tabletop Knights For all the good feels that this comic invoked I give it 5 stars. Go buy it. The (mostly) single panel illustrations are reminiscent of Gary Larson’s The Far Side which also takes me back a couple of decades or so. I want to be clear that not every cartoon in the collection is a throwback the way the three I’ve chosen are. You’re just seeing some of my favorites . There are sure to be others that anyone will keenly connect with. Read the full review here: http://www.nonzerosumgames.com/rpgenerations-tabletop-knight-
s-2/...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dresden Files RPG Casefile: Neutral Grounds
by Stephen M.
Publisher: Evil Hat Productions, LLC
Date Added: 04/26/2019 09:02:12
Dresden Files RPG Casefile: Neutral Grounds I ran this at at local RPG convention are it went over fantastically. It's a good story, but a really good selection of PCs makes this module, I've even used them for other games ratehr than make my own!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Supergame: Super-Powered RPG (3rd Edition)
by A customer
Publisher: Precis Intermedia
Date Added: 04/25/2019 20:23:49
Supergame: Super-Powered RPG (3rd Edition) Quite a bargin at $5, the Fudge dice I bought are more expensive (but you don't need Fudge Dice). Somehow just the right level of detail. Love it. Especially love characters on an index card. Does not include random character generation rules. But I didn't need them anyway. BUY IT

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Witch Girls Adventure Rule book
by Michael T.
Publisher: Channel M Publishing
Date Added: 04/16/2019 11:46:23
Witch Girls Adventure Rule book Terrific set of rules but the inability to search greatly limits the usefulness of the PDF.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 1617 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates