Close
Close
Browse Categories







Read What Others Are Saying
Judge Dredd: The Complete Case Files #13
by Eddy W.
Publisher: Rebellion Publishing Ltd
Date Added: 02/18/2020 17:50:01
Judge Dredd: The Complete Case Files #13 This is around the time that Judge Dredd got more experimental. From a few satirical jabs at other comic book companies to the great "The Confessions of P.J. Maybe" to the heartbreaking "Cardboard City," it's definitely more than your typical spug around the Big Meg!

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Judge Dredd: The Complete Case Files #15
by Eddy W.
Publisher: Rebellion Publishing Ltd
Date Added: 02/18/2020 17:45:05
Judge Dredd: The Complete Case Files #15 A nice look into the aftermath of Necropolis. One of the things I love about Judge Dredd is that the big epics have consequences, and it's nice to see how the world changes as a result. I have... complicated feelings about how Ireland is presented here, but it's in the same satirical zone as how the US and UK are shown.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Judge Dredd: The Complete Case Files #14
by Eddy W.
Publisher: Rebellion Publishing Ltd
Date Added: 02/18/2020 17:43:21
Judge Dredd: The Complete Case Files #14 Ah, the Necropolis epic. One of the better runs of Judge Dredd. Definitely worth checking out!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Judge Dredd: The Restricted Files 01
by Eddy W.
Publisher: Rebellion Publishing Ltd
Date Added: 02/18/2020 17:41:15
Judge Dredd: The Restricted Files 01 This is a collection of rare and obscure comics for Judge Dredd. In general, they're a little less compelling than the Complete Case Files collections -- some of these were probably forgotten for a reason -- but a nice collection for the true Judge Dredd fan.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Judge Dredd: The Complete Case Files #7
by Eddy W.
Publisher: Rebellion Publishing Ltd
Date Added: 02/18/2020 17:32:07
Judge Dredd: The Complete Case Files #7 Another collection of stories. This has some great ones, like Cry of the Werewolf, The Haunting of Sector House 9, and Requiem for a Heavyweight.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Judge Dredd: The Complete Case Files #6
by Eddy W.
Publisher: Rebellion Publishing Ltd
Date Added: 02/18/2020 17:31:05
Judge Dredd: The Complete Case Files #6 More of a grab-bag of the early Judge Dredd stories. While I tend to prefer the epics, this is a good collection of shorter stories.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Judge Dredd: The Complete Case Files #5
by Eddy W.
Publisher: Rebellion Publishing Ltd
Date Added: 02/18/2020 17:30:16
Judge Dredd: The Complete Case Files #5 The Apocalypse War is another one of the great Judge Dredd sagas. Plus, a great story with Judge Death, and Block Mania! Another great collection.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Judge Dredd: The Complete Case Files #4
by Eddy W.
Publisher: Rebellion Publishing Ltd
Date Added: 02/18/2020 17:29:15
Judge Dredd: The Complete Case Files #4 The Judge Child saga is one of the best Judge Dredd sagas of the early run. Definitely worth it just for that run alone!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gebb 00 – Intro to Gebb
by Amanda K.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 02/04/2020 09:29:22
Gebb 00 – Intro to Gebb The expanded Gebb intro is great! It does a great job introducing the basic premise and characers; the concept and setting sketches of the base are a really fun addition. I always love to see the full, pulled back view of settings we normally only get glimpses of during the story.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gebb 81 – Green is the Most Righteous Color
by Amanda K.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 02/04/2020 09:24:56
Gebb 81 – Green is the Most Righteous Color Oh, poor Steve! As usual KMO has made him the most endearing character with his misguided cheer.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Prize Comics #1b
by Jim G.
Publisher: Lucky Comics
Date Added: 01/30/2020 09:13:29
Prize Comics #1b Fun, simple, old school. I chuckled at the panel of the Gray Monk answering the phone in his lair of candles and spellbooks.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Brave New World
by Carson F.
Publisher: Full Moon Enterprises
Date Added: 01/30/2020 04:36:45
Brave New World It's X-men days of future past, but without the time travel.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Blink: Superhero Shrink #0
by Andrew P.
Publisher: Dork Storm Press
Date Added: 01/17/2020 17:18:03
Dr. Blink: Superhero Shrink #0 Absolutely hysterical. And the professional family counselor I showed it to cracked up. I wish there were more stories in this series.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Deckbox (large)
by Ryan M.
Publisher: OneBookShelf, Inc.
Date Added: 01/14/2020 22:39:38
Deckbox (large) Great quality deck box. They seal nicely without being too difficult to pull apart.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Deckbox (large)
by Dillard R.
Publisher: OneBookShelf, Inc.
Date Added: 12/22/2019 20:30:26
Deckbox (large) 5 of 5. I have only ever used the large plastic cases for my decks. My only gripe, which is small, the lids don't stay on that well. I put a rubber band around the case to make sure they don't come apart in my book bag.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 1639 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates