Close
Close
Browse Categories







Read What Others Are Saying
Judge Dredd: The Complete Case Files #14
by Eddy W.
Publisher: Rebellion Publishing Ltd
Date Added: 02/18/2020 17:43:21
Judge Dredd: The Complete Case Files #14 Ah, the Necropolis epic. One of the better runs of Judge Dredd. Definitely worth checking out!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Judge Dredd: The Restricted Files 01
by Eddy W.
Publisher: Rebellion Publishing Ltd
Date Added: 02/18/2020 17:41:15
Judge Dredd: The Restricted Files 01 This is a collection of rare and obscure comics for Judge Dredd. In general, they're a little less compelling than the Complete Case Files collections -- some of these were probably forgotten for a reason -- but a nice collection for the true Judge Dredd fan.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Judge Dredd: The Complete Case Files #7
by Eddy W.
Publisher: Rebellion Publishing Ltd
Date Added: 02/18/2020 17:32:07
Judge Dredd: The Complete Case Files #7 Another collection of stories. This has some great ones, like Cry of the Werewolf, The Haunting of Sector House 9, and Requiem for a Heavyweight.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Judge Dredd: The Complete Case Files #6
by Eddy W.
Publisher: Rebellion Publishing Ltd
Date Added: 02/18/2020 17:31:05
Judge Dredd: The Complete Case Files #6 More of a grab-bag of the early Judge Dredd stories. While I tend to prefer the epics, this is a good collection of shorter stories.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Judge Dredd: The Complete Case Files #5
by Eddy W.
Publisher: Rebellion Publishing Ltd
Date Added: 02/18/2020 17:30:16
Judge Dredd: The Complete Case Files #5 The Apocalypse War is another one of the great Judge Dredd sagas. Plus, a great story with Judge Death, and Block Mania! Another great collection.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Judge Dredd: The Complete Case Files #4
by Eddy W.
Publisher: Rebellion Publishing Ltd
Date Added: 02/18/2020 17:29:15
Judge Dredd: The Complete Case Files #4 The Judge Child saga is one of the best Judge Dredd sagas of the early run. Definitely worth it just for that run alone!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Prize Comics #1b
by Jim G.
Publisher: Lucky Comics
Date Added: 01/30/2020 09:13:29
Prize Comics #1b Fun, simple, old school. I chuckled at the panel of the Gray Monk answering the phone in his lair of candles and spellbooks.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Brave New World
by Carson F.
Publisher: Full Moon Enterprises
Date Added: 01/30/2020 04:36:45
Brave New World It's X-men days of future past, but without the time travel.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Blink: Superhero Shrink #0
by Andrew P.
Publisher: Dork Storm Press
Date Added: 01/17/2020 17:18:03
Dr. Blink: Superhero Shrink #0 Absolutely hysterical. And the professional family counselor I showed it to cracked up. I wish there were more stories in this series.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Deckbox (large)
by Ryan M.
Publisher: OneBookShelf, Inc.
Date Added: 01/14/2020 22:39:38
Deckbox (large) Great quality deck box. They seal nicely without being too difficult to pull apart.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Deckbox (large)
by Dillard R.
Publisher: OneBookShelf, Inc.
Date Added: 12/22/2019 20:30:26
Deckbox (large) 5 of 5. I have only ever used the large plastic cases for my decks. My only gripe, which is small, the lids don't stay on that well. I put a rubber band around the case to make sure they don't come apart in my book bag.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Burning Lands Comic #1
by Thundermark P.
Publisher: RPG Objects
Date Added: 11/30/2019 20:33:32
Burning Lands Comic #1 Free comic series, and worth every penny. I was unpleasantly surprised w/ the lack of quality of artwork and dialogue, as Darwin's World products are usually top-notch.

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Not-So-Super Villains
by Daniel P.
Publisher: Nightpath Publishing
Date Added: 11/27/2019 17:37:11
Not-So-Super Villains I don't understand why so many free things get bad reviews. It was well written and looked like it would be fun to play! Plus it's free...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Tainted Ones
by Dwayne F.
Publisher: Dark Fire Press
Date Added: 11/26/2019 13:01:40
The Tainted Ones Gothic, weird, horror fit this story well. As well as unique and devious. The story hooks you and leads you to a surprise that is ghastly but highly enjoyable. The artarttheartartthetheartartthea

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Burning of Innsmouth - Issue 1
by Angus L.
Publisher: Tears of Envy
Date Added: 11/14/2019 18:40:52
The Burning of Innsmouth - Issue 1 Hard to believe this is a debut comic. Really enjoy the art style - shades of Mignola Hellboy perhaps. Looking forward to subsequent issues.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 46 to 60 (of 1559 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates