Close
Close
Browse Categories







Read What Others Are Saying
The Circus #1
by Rebecca C.
Publisher: AAM Markosia
Date Added: 07/18/2019 16:03:06
The Circus #1 Loved this! Kora and Bec make a great duo. The cliffhanger left me wanting for more. Very much looking forward to episode 2. Well done to the writer and artist!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Circus #1
by Tarnya M.
Publisher: AAM Markosia
Date Added: 07/10/2019 17:45:25
The Circus #1 Exciting idea. I am intrigued by the title and keen to find out what happens next. Heck of a cliffhanger. Vibrant art. Humour, action and mystery. I recommend that you give it a try.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Circus #1
by Ashley C.
Publisher: AAM Markosia
Date Added: 07/10/2019 16:14:49
The Circus #1 I can't wait for the next! very Interesting concept. The artwork is really super and the idea feels new and original which is hard to find in new comics. I hope we have more to come.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Puella Maledictum: Into the Mists issue 1
by Jeremias S.
Publisher: MariahLStudios
Date Added: 06/30/2019 10:42:07
Puella Maledictum: Into the Mists issue 1 I liked it overall. Too bad it is the only Volume so far. I´m really interested how the Story might progress.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Gebb 40 – The Ideal Workforce
by Amanda K.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 06/27/2019 20:28:27
Gebb 40 – The Ideal Workforce I like that we're teasing a little more backstory for Steve. KMO does a good job revealing information in natural exchanges, rather than awkward exposition chunks. This strip has an easy-flowing conversation but still delivers new info to enrich the world of Gebb.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gebb 36 – Mr. By the Book
by Amanda K.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 06/27/2019 20:22:11
Gebb 36 – Mr. By the Book This one is a good turning point in the story! The reveal is well set up as both a dramatic turn and a fun punchilne for the strip. Well done!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gebb 34 – Passing Notes
by Amanda K.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 06/27/2019 20:19:19
Gebb 34 – Passing Notes This is another great strip that will give anyone who's dealt with corporate nonsense a good laugh. The dynamic between Joyce and Derek really shines here. KMO does a great job letting them riff off each other and build the joke up through their interaction.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gebb 31 – Just Spitballing
by Amanda K.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 06/27/2019 20:12:42
Gebb 31 – Just Spitballing This one will definitely get a chuckle out of anyone who has had to deal with a terrible boss. As always, Joyce says the things we wish we could!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Witchfire
by Don H.
Publisher: AAM Markosia
Date Added: 06/12/2019 18:42:47
Witchfire This is a beautifully written story and graphics about a tragic incident. It traces the story of a woman who lived in the early 1600's in Scotland and was infamously tried as a witch. Telling more may spoil it for the reader, but it is very creative.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Caladon Falls: The Travelogue of Tavish Thorne
by Itai G.
Publisher: Savage Mojo
Date Added: 06/03/2019 18:19:40
Caladon Falls: The Travelogue of Tavish Thorne It's a very beautiful book, but I admit, I find it hard to use other people's settings. There's something always a bit to the side of what I actually need or want.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Gebb 27 – Born to Serve
by Amanda K.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 05/17/2019 22:09:41
Gebb 27 – Born to Serve The punchline on this one literally made me burst out laughing. The dynamic between Ed and Vz is just perfect.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gebb 26 – Contraband It
by Amanda K.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 05/17/2019 22:06:04
Gebb 26 – Contraband It The strips are now bigger! All the better to see KMOs artwork, and easier to read text. Love it!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gebb 24 – Old Gray
by Amanda K.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 05/17/2019 22:04:14
Gebb 24 – Old Gray Another strip with some more development of the aliens' operation. I enjoy that new characters and explanation of the setting happen through an organic conversation. Even getting a lot of new info, I don't feel like we're just getting buried in exposition - great job!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gebb 23 – Credible Threat
by Amanda K.
Publisher: Skirmisher Publishing
Date Added: 05/17/2019 22:00:46
Gebb 23 – Credible Threat I really enjoyed this particular strip - we get a little more information as to how the aliens' operation is working (or not, as the case may be!) including a fun and terrifying glimpse of Mama Shug!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RPGenerations: Tabletop Knights
by Patrick H.
Publisher: Cawood Publishing
Date Added: 05/04/2019 10:11:44
RPGenerations: Tabletop Knights For all the good feels that this comic invoked I give it 5 stars. Go buy it. The (mostly) single panel illustrations are reminiscent of Gary Larson’s The Far Side which also takes me back a couple of decades or so. I want to be clear that not every cartoon in the collection is a throwback the way the three I’ve chosen are. You’re just seeing some of my favorites . There are sure to be others that anyone will keenly connect with. Read the full review here: http://www.nonzerosumgames.com/rpgenerations-tabletop-knight-
s-2/...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 1616 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates